Home » Announcements » Recent eMail Bulletins » Board of Directors 2023-2024


Board of Directors 2023-2024

The Board of Directors and Officers for the 2023 term.

Paul Fucito, President
Aron Brown, Vice President
Traci Simpson, Secretary
Candy Arthur, Treasurer
Mike Mumford, Director
Lula Wallace, Director
Kathy Thompson, Director
Felix Tang, Director
Peter Goldsmith, Director

Copyright 1998-2003 AtHomeNet. All rights reserved.
Homeowners Association Website by AtHomeNet